I suck at this…

Ya’ll I suck at blogging… particularly because I don’t have internet at home right now but mostly I just suck at this in general and the sad thing is I have fun and stupid stories to tell! So I’m going to make a point of trying to make this a weekly thing… I can’t make any promises but I will try! Just for you my faithful readers (hahaha I think there are 4 of you and I know you all). ¬†Since I am using my last ten minutes at work for this I figure I should tell you one of my stories so I am racking my brain for a quick one…. aha!

I will tell you about the man who seemed normal until he wanted me to bite him… in places most men don’t like to be bit.

We met online (of course!) and chatted for a few days before deciding to meet for coffee at Village Inn. We hit it off and he was actually better looking in person which is always a huge plus. Our first date was amazingly awesome and because I couldn’t help myself we went back to his place and that was nice and normal too! It wasn’t until the second date when he came to my house to watch a movie with me and my fabulous roomie that things got weird. We watched our movie and then went to my room. We were doing our thang being frisky and what not when he whispers “Wanna do something freaky?” I was hesitant and asked what and then it happened. He wanted me to bite and not just a light grazing type bite… he wanted a full on chomp! I just couldn’t do it… we finished and I sent him on his way. I honestly haven’t heard from him in over a month.

Men are weird!

(also I know this post sucks and for that I am sorry! I will make it up to you!!!)

Leave a Reply

