Happy I Fu*&ing Hate Being Single Day!

So I’m sitting here trying to convince myself that I don’t need a man and that I am strong and independent, which in reality I know I am, but all these damn facebook posts and coworkers are kicking my ego’s ass!

Single ladies, this day was not designed with us in mind that’s for damn sure but try to rise above it! Don’t be overly hateful today because that’s just not sexy. Let the love birds be in love because you can’t do a damn thing to stop them any how. Remember that life resumes normal tomorrow and all the flowers and chocolates and lovey¬†dovey crap goes away.

Be strong girls! We got this shit under control!

More on online dating tomorrow night… I am down a kid since she’s going to a sleep over so it will be easier to get done.

 

Leave a Reply

